Ericzone Audiovisual Productions

Ericzone Podcast

Ericzone Podcast

Conversations that inspire, inform and entertain.

Expertise

Ericzone offers a complete podcast production service, customized to your needs. Discover Ericzone Podcast, an original podcast series that enriches social dialogue and is produced in-house by Ericzone. Host Eric Mailhot discusses with committed people about culture, history, philosophy and the challenges of our time. Since 2017, we have produced and hosted over 40 thought-provoking episodes related to socio-cultural issues.

Added value

Whether it’s a simple podcast or a full program around a topic, you can count on our expertise. We help you plan all aspects of your project, record the episode(s), edit the video and/or sound, and convert it into shareable formats for distribution on major platforms such as iTunes, YouTube and Apple Podcasts.

Your success

The human aspect and the relationship with our clients and partners are very important to us. Are you looking for a team with a transparent approach and a focus on collaboration? We would be happy to work with you.

Let’s create a bridge between all communities, with respect and human solidarity

Ericzone Podcast

E

David Gauthier

Ericzone Podcast (Excerpt: episode 29) – Fr
Eric Mailhot and David Gauthier (historian specializing in the era of Louis XIV) discuss an article he wrote in the magazine Château de Versailles, about the salon of King Louis-Philippe I at the Grand Trianon.

E

Dania Fawaz

Ericzone Podcast (Excerpt: episode 25) – Fr
Eric Mailhot and Dania Fawaz (volunteer with Islamic Relief Canada), discuss the importance of being a moral person and showing compassion to protect future generations and safeguard humanity.

E

Anne Sheedy

Ericzone Podcast (Excerpt: épisode 24) – Fr
Eric Mailhot and Anne Sheedy (historian specializing in Quebec heritage) discuss Pierre Lahoud, photographer, who recently bequeathed his collection of aerial photographs of the Quebec landscape to the BAnQ.

E

Tarek Chatila

Ericzone Podcast (Excerpt: episode 27)
Eric Mailhot and Tarek Chatila (Middle East and North Africa specialist and political expert) discuss the greed of pharmaceutical companies and the importance of Jonas Salk.

We live in amazing times. Thanks to the accessibility of technologies and the development of social media, it’s now possible to be heard and to inspire others to do the same.

Let’s collaborate on the success of your next project.

Productions audiovisuelles Ericzone

Ericzone Podcast

Ericzone Podcast

Des conversations qui inspirent, informent et divertissent.

Expertise

Ericzone offre un service complet de réalisation de podcasts, personnalisés selon vos besoins. Découvrez Ericzone Podcast, une série de podcasts originale entièrement réalisée par Ericzone, et qui enrichit le dialogue social. L’animateur Eric Mailhot échange avec des gens engagés sur la culture, l’histoire, la philosophie et les défis de notre époque. Depuis 2017, nous avons réalisé et animé plus de 40 épisodes qui incitent à la réflexion sur le thème des enjeux socioculturels.

Plus-value

Qu’il s’agisse d’un simple podcast ou d’un programme complet autour d’un sujet, vous pouvez compter sur notre expertise. On vous aide à planifier tous les aspects de votre projet, on enregistre le(s) épisode(s), on effectue le montage vidéo et/ou sonore, et on convertit le tout en formats partageables pour distribution sur les principales plateformes comme iTunes, YouTube et Apple Podcasts.

Votre réussite

L’aspect humain et la relation avec nos clients et partenaires sont très importants pour nous. Vous recherchez une équipe avec une approche transparente, et qui met l’accent sur la collaboration ? Nous serions heureux de travailler avec vous.

Créons un pont entre toutes les communautés, dans le respect et la solidarité humaine

Ericzone Podcast

E

David Gauthier

Ericzone Podcast (Extrait : épisode 29)
Eric Mailhot et David Gauthier (historien québécois spécialisé dans l’époque de Louis XIV) discutent d’un article qu’il a écrit dans le magazine Château de Versailles, à propos du salon de famille du roi Louis-Philippe 1er au Grand Trianon.

E

Dania Fawaz

Ericzone Podcast (Extrait : épisode 25)
Eric Mailhot et Dania Fawaz (bénévole chez Islamic Relief Canada), discutent de l’importance d’être une personne morale et de démontrer de la compassion pour protéger les générations futures et sauvegarder l’humanité.

E

Anne Sheedy

Ericzone Podcast (Preview : épisode 24)
Eric Mailhot et Anne Sheedy (historienne spécialisée en patrimoine Québécois) discutent de Pierre Lahoud, photographe, qui a récemment légué sa collection de photos aériennes du paysage québécois à la BAnQ.

E

Tarek Chatila

Ericzone Podcast (Preview : épisode 27)
Eric Mailhot et Tarek Chatila (spécialiste du Moyen-Orient et de l’Afrique du Nord, et expert en politique) discutent de l’avidité des compagnies pharmaceutiques et de l’importance de Jonas Salk.

Nous vivons à une époque incroyable. Grâce à l’accessibilité des technologies et l’élaboration des médias sociaux, il est maintenant possible de se faire entendre et d’inspirer les autres à en faire autant.

Collaborons à la réussite de votre prochain projet.